You are here

Home
Preservation Society Fall Tour of Homes and Gardens

Date & Time

Thursday, October 18, 2012 (All day)

Location

Preservation Society of Charleston, 147 King St.

Event Details

How many times have you walked past a Charleston home and wished you could see its interior? Well, here's your chance. For the past 36 years, the Preservation Society of Charleston has been opening doors to some of downtown's most famous locales, including church gardens and private residences that date back to the early Georgian period. Choose from 20 unique tours during the five-week event. Preservation Society of Charleston, 147 King St. Thursday, times vary, $45. (843)722-4630, www.preservationsociety.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:30am

Pages