You are here

Home
New Year’s Eve at Circa 1886

Date & Time

Monday, December 31, 2012 - 5:30pm

Location

Circa 1886, 149 Wentworth St.

Event Details

Circa 1886 celebrates the New Year with an elaborate six-course prix fixe New Year’s Eve dinner. Courses include the “Bernaise” Butter Poached Lobster Tail and Truffle Goat Cheese Panna Cotta, among others. A “sweet finishing” trio of desserts ends the evening along with the traditional champagne toast to welcome 2013. Circa 1886, 149 Wentworth St. Monday, 5:30pm. $125. (843)853-7828, www.circa1886.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:05pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:05pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:30am to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages