You are here

Home
NeedtoBreathe

Date & Time

Saturday, May 11, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

South Carolina’s own NeedtoBreathe brings its sound to Charleston, where its latest album, The Reckoning, was recorded. This band’s unique Christian alternative rock makes hits like “You Are Here,” and “Keep Your Eyes Open” memorable. Opening the show is Drew Holcomb. North Charleston Performing Arts Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Monday, 8pm. $42.65 & $31.70. (800)745-3000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
12:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages