You are here

Home
NeedtoBreathe

Date & Time

Saturday, May 11, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

South Carolina’s own NeedtoBreathe brings its sound to Charleston, where its latest album, The Reckoning, was recorded. This band’s unique Christian alternative rock makes hits like “You Are Here,” and “Keep Your Eyes Open” memorable. Opening the show is Drew Holcomb. North Charleston Performing Arts Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Monday, 8pm. $42.65 & $31.70. (800)745-3000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:15am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages