You are here

Home
Mother's Day Paddle

Date & Time

Sunday, May 12, 2013 -
9:30am to 3:00pm

Event Details

 

Have a mom who loves the outdoors? Start this Mother’s Day off right with a two hour Blackwater Creek paddle. After a brief rest and lunch enjoy a tour of the historic Hampton Plantation mansion where guests learn about the interesting women of the plantation’s past. Hampton Plantation, 1950 Rutledge Rd., McClellanville. Sunday, 9:30am paddle; 1pm tour. $35; $25 under 13. (843)568-3222, www.kayakcharlestonsc.com 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:30am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages