You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 31, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Singer-songwriters and Los Angeles natives Abner Ramirez and Amanda Sudano, a natural pair of powerful pipes, are on the rise with their unique blend of folk, blues, pop and soulful harmonies with a touch of spice. Experience this duo live during Spoleto and learn why they’re turning heads in the music world. Cistern Yard at the College of Charleston, George & St. Philip sts. Friday, 9pm. $45-$24. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS