You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 8:30am

Location

Awendaw Green

Event Details

Jerry Zucker was not only the CEO of Intertech but also a pillar of the Charleston community. In 2008, he died from brain cancer. Carry on his legacy of giving back by joining in this year’s Ride for Hope, which raises funds for area cancer charities. Tour the Lowcountry on a 100K, 30-mile, or kids and family ride. Lunch and a jersey are provided. Participants must raise $500. Awendaw Green, 4879 Hwy. 17 N., Awendaw. Sunday, 8:30am. $500. (843)209-0183, www.charlestonrideforhope.com
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS