You are here

Home
Jazz Artists of Charleston: People Time Revisited

Date & Time

Monday, April 8, 2013 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

 

Kicking off the second annual Jazz Artists of Charleston (JAC) week are local saxophonist, Simon Harding, and pianist, Jordan Gravel who come together to revive classic jazz duets from Stan Getz and Kenny Barron. In honor of these musical greats, JAC offers a “pay-what-you-will” performance at their headquarters. Charleston Jazz House, 185 Saint Philip St. Monday, 6pm set 1; 8pm set 2. Pay what you will. (843)641-0011, www.charlestonjazz.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:05pm to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:05pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:15am

Pages