You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

 

Kicking off the second annual Jazz Artists of Charleston (JAC) week are local saxophonist, Simon Harding, and pianist, Jordan Gravel who come together to revive classic jazz duets from Stan Getz and Kenny Barron. In honor of these musical greats, JAC offers a “pay-what-you-will” performance at their headquarters. Charleston Jazz House, 185 Saint Philip St. Monday, 6pm set 1; 8pm set 2. Pay what you will. (843)641-0011, www.charlestonjazz.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS