You are here

Home
Jazz Artists of Charleston: People Time Revisited

Date & Time

Monday, April 8, 2013 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

 

Kicking off the second annual Jazz Artists of Charleston (JAC) week are local saxophonist, Simon Harding, and pianist, Jordan Gravel who come together to revive classic jazz duets from Stan Getz and Kenny Barron. In honor of these musical greats, JAC offers a “pay-what-you-will” performance at their headquarters. Charleston Jazz House, 185 Saint Philip St. Monday, 6pm set 1; 8pm set 2. Pay what you will. (843)641-0011, www.charlestonjazz.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages