You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

 

Kicking off the second annual Jazz Artists of Charleston (JAC) week are local saxophonist, Simon Harding, and pianist, Jordan Gravel who come together to revive classic jazz duets from Stan Getz and Kenny Barron. In honor of these musical greats, JAC offers a “pay-what-you-will” performance at their headquarters. Charleston Jazz House, 185 Saint Philip St. Monday, 6pm set 1; 8pm set 2. Pay what you will. (843)641-0011, www.charlestonjazz.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages

TWEETS