You are here

Home
Jazz Artists of Charleston: People Time Revisited

Date & Time

Monday, April 8, 2013 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

 

Kicking off the second annual Jazz Artists of Charleston (JAC) week are local saxophonist, Simon Harding, and pianist, Jordan Gravel who come together to revive classic jazz duets from Stan Getz and Kenny Barron. In honor of these musical greats, JAC offers a “pay-what-you-will” performance at their headquarters. Charleston Jazz House, 185 Saint Philip St. Monday, 6pm set 1; 8pm set 2. Pay what you will. (843)641-0011, www.charlestonjazz.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages