You are here

Home
Jason Aldean with Jake Owen & Thomas Rhett

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Country music superstar Jason Aldean visits the Lowcountry on his Night Train tour. With three platinum albums, including his genre-bending rap infused “Dirt Road Anthem,” Aldean’s sound is distinct and soulful. “Take a Little Ride” to North Charleston to experience the music of this Georgia native, featuring performances by Jake Owen and Thomas Rhett. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Friday, 7:30pm. $66.65 & $38.10. (800)745-3000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 10:00am

Pages