You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Marriott

Event Details

Bid on fine wine and art at this American Heart Association celebration. Your revelry raises funds to further research and increase awareness about heart health. Charleston Marriott, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday, 6 p.m.
$250. (843) 853-1597, heart.org/charlestonscheartball

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:03pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:02pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:16pm to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12:16pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS