You are here

Home
Harvest Home Weekend

Date & Time

Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 9:30am to Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 4:30pm

Location

Brookgreen Gardens

Event Details

At Brookgreen Gardens’ ode to autumn, show off your family’s scarecrow-building skills, take a hayride, and listen to Gullah tales as well as folk music from headliners Doug Fankhauser and Robert Napier. Vendors sell pottery, ornaments, and sweetgrass baskets. Brookgreen Gardens, 1931 Brookgreen Gardens Dr., Murrells Inlet. Saturday & Sunday, 9:30am-4:30pm. $12; $10 senior; $5 ages six-12; free for child under five/member. (843)235-6000, www.brookgreen.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:00am to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages