You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 9:30am to Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 4:30pm

Location

Brookgreen Gardens

Event Details

At Brookgreen Gardens’ ode to autumn, show off your family’s scarecrow-building skills, take a hayride, and listen to Gullah tales as well as folk music from headliners Doug Fankhauser and Robert Napier. Vendors sell pottery, ornaments, and sweetgrass baskets. Brookgreen Gardens, 1931 Brookgreen Gardens Dr., Murrells Inlet. Saturday & Sunday, 9:30am-4:30pm. $12; $10 senior; $5 ages six-12; free for child under five/member. (843)235-6000, www.brookgreen.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:55am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS