You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, May 6, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Join the Preservation Society of Charleston and the Royal Oak Foundation as they welcome Susannah Fullerton, president of the Jane Austen Society of Australia. Fullerton discusses the life and works of Jane Austen, focusing on her classic Pride and Prejudice. Attendees have the opportunity to discuss the book as well as learn something new about the Regency author. A book signing of Fullerton’s latest work, Celebrating Pride and Prejudice, follows the lecture. Redeemer Presbyterian Church, 43 Wentworth St. Monday, 6pm. $35; $30 member. (843)722-4630, www.preservationsociety.org

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 8, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS