You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

One would be hard pressed to find a better way to spend an evening than sipping wine and viewing art. Within this district, some of Charleston’s best galleries open their doors to the public. Enjoy wine; hors d’oeurves; and sculptures, paintings, and photographs as you stroll through Charleston’s historic French Quarter, viewing exhibits from Courtyard Art Gallery, Ann Long Fine Art, and more. French Quarter, between South Market & Tradd sts., Meeting St. & the waterfront. Friday, 5-8pm. Free. (843)722-1944, www.frenchquarterarts.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 1:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS