You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 30, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, April 7, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

In the city deemed “Best Tennis Town in America,” this tournament is a cannot-miss event. Head out to Daniel Island to watch as more than 90 women compete for this year’s trophy. Will two-time winner Serena Williams take home the cup again this year? The stakes are high and the competition fierce, so grab your tickets early. Family Circle Tennis Center, 161 Seven Farms Dr., Daniel Island. Days & times vary. $60-$10. (800)677-2293, www.familycirclecup.com
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00pm to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS