You are here

Home
Digital-Video Filmmaking

Date & Time

Thursday, October 18, 2012 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Redux Contemporary Art Center

Event Details

From class projects to work presentations, digital-video filmmaking is quickly becoming an essential skill. Learn the elements of camera and composition, audio basics, production, direction, and editing in this four-week course taught by Julian Gooding, who has 30 years of professional experience in the field. Any camera will suffice, including smart phones, as the class is geared toward beginners. Redux Contemporary Art Center, 136 St. Philip St. Thursday, 6-9pm. $160; $135 member. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:15am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:30pm to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am

Pages