You are here

Home
Cooper River Challenge

Date & Time

Saturday, October 6, 2012 -
6:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Mount Pleasant Pier

Event Details

Cast your line from the scenic Mount Pleasant Pier during this fishing tournament. Anglers of all ages are invited to participate, with prizes awarded in four entry groups, including adult, lady, youth, and senior anglers. Bring your fishing pole and some good luck! Mount Pleasant Pier, 71 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd., Mount Pleasant. $12; $9 Charleston County resident; $7 ages three-12. Saturday, 6am-4pm. (843)762-9946, www.ccprc.com  
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages