You are here

Home
Cooper River Challenge

Date & Time

Saturday, October 6, 2012 -
6:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Mount Pleasant Pier

Event Details

Cast your line from the scenic Mount Pleasant Pier during this fishing tournament. Anglers of all ages are invited to participate, with prizes awarded in four entry groups, including adult, lady, youth, and senior anglers. Bring your fishing pole and some good luck! Mount Pleasant Pier, 71 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd., Mount Pleasant. $12; $9 Charleston County resident; $7 ages three-12. Saturday, 6am-4pm. (843)762-9946, www.ccprc.com  
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 12:00pm

Pages