You are here

Home
Confluence: Recent Works by Bo Joseph and Tim Hussey

Date & Time

Friday, May 18, 2012 - 5:30pm to Saturday, June 9, 2012 - 8:00pm

Location

502 King Street

Event Details

 

Attend this unique exhibit at the Rebekah Jacob Gallery’s new location on upper King Street, which unites specific works by Charleston’s own Tim Hussey and New York City native Bo Joseph. Their deconstructive painting techniques are characterized by an array of colors and textures offset by realistic elements. Exhibit highlights include the opening reception on Friday, May 18 from 5:30-8:30pm and an artist talk on Saturday, May 29 at 2pm. Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St. Free. www.rebekahjacobgallery.com, (843)937-9222

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 6:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, October 23, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages