You are here

Home
Confluence: Recent Works by Bo Joseph and Tim Hussey

Date & Time

Friday, May 18, 2012 - 5:30pm to Saturday, June 9, 2012 - 8:00pm

Location

502 King Street

Event Details

 

Attend this unique exhibit at the Rebekah Jacob Gallery’s new location on upper King Street, which unites specific works by Charleston’s own Tim Hussey and New York City native Bo Joseph. Their deconstructive painting techniques are characterized by an array of colors and textures offset by realistic elements. Exhibit highlights include the opening reception on Friday, May 18 from 5:30-8:30pm and an artist talk on Saturday, May 29 at 2pm. Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St. Free. www.rebekahjacobgallery.com, (843)937-9222

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages