You are here

Home
Confluence: Recent Works by Bo Joseph and Tim Hussey

Date & Time

Friday, May 18, 2012 - 5:30pm to Saturday, June 9, 2012 - 8:00pm

Location

502 King Street

Event Details

 

Attend this unique exhibit at the Rebekah Jacob Gallery’s new location on upper King Street, which unites specific works by Charleston’s own Tim Hussey and New York City native Bo Joseph. Their deconstructive painting techniques are characterized by an array of colors and textures offset by realistic elements. Exhibit highlights include the opening reception on Friday, May 18 from 5:30-8:30pm and an artist talk on Saturday, May 29 at 2pm. Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St. Free. www.rebekahjacobgallery.com, (843)937-9222

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:30pm to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:30am

Pages