You are here

Home
Cirque du Soleil: Quidam

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All day)

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

Escape la vie quotidienne to the imaginative world of Quidam, where the young Zoé, protagonist in this Cirque du Soleil production, meets characters who inspire her to free her soul. A colorful dance of gymnastic artistry ensues at the hands of clowns and jugglers, jump-ropers and strongmen, and an aviator with spindly, hollow wings. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Wednesday-Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday, 3:30pm & 7:30pm; Sunday, 2pm. $90-$28. (843)529-5000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages