You are here

Home
Cirque du Soleil: Quidam

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All day)

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

Escape la vie quotidienne to the imaginative world of Quidam, where the young Zoé, protagonist in this Cirque du Soleil production, meets characters who inspire her to free her soul. A colorful dance of gymnastic artistry ensues at the hands of clowns and jugglers, jump-ropers and strongmen, and an aviator with spindly, hollow wings. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Wednesday-Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday, 3:30pm & 7:30pm; Sunday, 2pm. $90-$28. (843)529-5000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages