You are here

Home
Charleston to Cuba

Date & Time

Monday, October 8, 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 (All day)

Location

Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St.

Event Details

Rebekah Jacob Gallery's featured exhibit this month is "Charleston to Cuba: Richard Sexton." The artist recognizes both a historical connection and visual similarity between the two coastal regions. "Charleston and Havana are both windows to a complex past--sensual, opulent, cruel, vexing, and endlessly intriguing," said Sexton. Stop by the gallery to check out his portrayal of Charleston and Havana. Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St. Monday-Saturday, 11am-7pm. Free. (843)697-5471, www.rebekahjacobgallery.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages