You are here

Home
Charleston to Cuba

Date & Time

Monday, October 8, 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 (All day)

Location

Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St.

Event Details

Rebekah Jacob Gallery's featured exhibit this month is "Charleston to Cuba: Richard Sexton." The artist recognizes both a historical connection and visual similarity between the two coastal regions. "Charleston and Havana are both windows to a complex past--sensual, opulent, cruel, vexing, and endlessly intriguing," said Sexton. Stop by the gallery to check out his portrayal of Charleston and Havana. Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St. Monday-Saturday, 11am-7pm. Free. (843)697-5471, www.rebekahjacobgallery.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages