You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 6:30pm

Location

Memminger Auditorium

Event Details

Support local thespians at the 35-year-old theater company’s dinner and gala. Peruse a silent auction, then indulge in a three-course meal prepared by Charleston’s best chefs. Proceeds benefit the artistic endeavors of Charleston Stage. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Thursday, 6:30pm silent auction; 8pm dinner; 8:30pm live auction. $200. (843)647-7374, www.charlestonstage.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages

TWEETS