You are here

Home
Charleston Sleigh Rides

Date & Time

Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 5:00pm to Monday, December 10, 2012 - 5:00pm

Location

Vickery’s Restaurant on Shem Creek

Event Details

This season, put tradition on hold and try something new: a carriage ride by boat. Speed goes on hiatus as Thriller Charleston slows down to a comfortable cruising pace to take its passengers on a scenic one hour tour of the harbor, complete with hot cocoa  and a  complimentary mug.  Be sure to dress warmly as you cruise along the waterfront listening to holiday classics. Vickery’s Restaurant on Shem Creek, Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Thursday-Sunday, 5pm. $45; $35 ages five-12; free for child under five. (843)276-4203, www.thrillercharleston.com      
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages