You are here

Home
Charleston Sleigh Rides

Date & Time

Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 5:00pm to Monday, December 10, 2012 - 5:00pm

Location

Vickery’s Restaurant on Shem Creek

Event Details

This season, put tradition on hold and try something new: a carriage ride by boat. Speed goes on hiatus as Thriller Charleston slows down to a comfortable cruising pace to take its passengers on a scenic one hour tour of the harbor, complete with hot cocoa  and a  complimentary mug.  Be sure to dress warmly as you cruise along the waterfront listening to holiday classics. Vickery’s Restaurant on Shem Creek, Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Thursday-Sunday, 5pm. $45; $35 ages five-12; free for child under five. (843)276-4203, www.thrillercharleston.com      
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages