You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

On Sunday the popular "Eco-Carnival" will return for its 5th year. The Charleston Green Fair will extend onto King Street, making room for events like the bike parade, scavenger hunt and music. Marion Square. Sunday, noon-5pm. $5; free for child. www.carolinagreenfair.com/charleston 

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 3, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 6:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS