You are here

Home
Charleston Green Fair: Day 2

Date & Time

Sunday, October 14, 2012 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

On Sunday the popular "Eco-Carnival" will return for its 5th year. The Charleston Green Fair will extend onto King Street, making room for events like the bike parade, scavenger hunt and music. Marion Square. Sunday, noon-5pm. $5; free for child. www.carolinagreenfair.com/charleston 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, July 22, 2016 - 11:00am

Pages