You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 12:00pm

Location

Boone Hall Plantation

Event Details

For fun in the sun and fear after dark, head to Boone Hall Plantation. During the day, kids bounce on the state’s largest “jumping pillow” or conquer “Mount Playsant” Hay Mountain, and the whole family can enjoy the corn maze, corn hole toss, and hayrides. Later, freaks come out in Fright Nights’ Bloodstone Manor, Haunted Corn Field, Body Farm, and Psycho Clowns Sideshow. Boone Hall Plantation, 1235 Long Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Pumpkin Patch: Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm; Sunday, noon-6pm. $10-$8; free for child under two. Fright Nights: Days, times, & prices vary. (843)884-4371, www.boonehallplantation.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS