You are here

Home
“Between the Lines”

Date & Time

Friday, November 5, 2010 - 8:00pm

Location

Sottile Theatre, 44 George St.

Event Details

During this multimedia event, College of Charleston alumni musical group Entropy Ensemble explores the music of Radiohead in a chamber music-meets-jam session format. Christopher O’Riley, host of NPR’s classical music radio show From The Top, joins on piano, Annex Dance Company performs, and film and animation even come into play. A portion of proceeds benefits Carolina Studios.

Sottile Theatre, 44 George St. Wednesday & Friday, 8pm. $12; $8 student. (843)953-6340, http://sottile.cofc.edu

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages