You are here

Home
Bank Of America Chamber Music

Date & Time

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

A hallmark of the Spoleto Festival, this popular series of concerts feature piano sonatas and violin concertos, string quartets and wind instrument duos composed by Beethoven, Debussy, Shubert, Vivaldi, and other classical masters. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Days & times vary. $25. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages