You are here

Home
Artist Reception

Date & Time

Friday, November 9, 2012 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Location

Somerby Senior Living Center

Event Details

Come enjoy wine and hors d'oeuvres while learning all about pastels artist, MJ O'Brien and her inspiration for her work. Take advantage of this gallery style exhibition that only runs through each month at Somerby. Somerby Senior Living Center, 3100 Tradition Cir., Mount Pleasant.  Friday, 3-5pm. Free. (843)498-3096, www.somerbyofmtpleasant.com 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages