You are here

Home
Artist Reception

Date & Time

Friday, November 9, 2012 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Location

Somerby Senior Living Center

Event Details

Come enjoy wine and hors d'oeuvres while learning all about pastels artist, MJ O'Brien and her inspiration for her work. Take advantage of this gallery style exhibition that only runs through each month at Somerby. Somerby Senior Living Center, 3100 Tradition Cir., Mount Pleasant.  Friday, 3-5pm. Free. (843)498-3096, www.somerbyofmtpleasant.com 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:45pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages