You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, October 29, 2012 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 10:00am

Location

Ella Walton Richardson Fine Art

Event Details

J. Christian Snedeker’s paintings capture the charm and beauty of rural structures found in the Lowcountry, taking advantage of the natural surroundings.  The Boston Museum School of Art grad moved to Charleston in the ’70s and has been painting the rustic character of the area ever since. Stop by the opening reception on October 5 from 5-7 p.m. Ella Walton Richardson Fine Art, 58 Broad St. Monday-Saturday, 10am-5pm. Free. (843)722-3660, www.ellarichardson.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:45pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS