You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Harbison Theatre

Event Details

Step back in time to the year 1942 when American soldiers were entertained by Bob Hope and his USO tour.  A thrilling show packed full of dancers, singers, and comedians, step into the big band era with a nine-piece orchestra performing over 40 classic hits.  See what it was like to be surprised by the most famous road show to entertain our veterans and come out for this once in a lifetime opportunity.  Harbison Theatre, 7300 College St., Irmo. Saturday, 7:30pm. $22. (800)514-3849, www.HarbisonTheatre.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 6:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS