You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

 

For his 38 years of service to the Charleston community, the Center for Women is honoring Mayor Joe Riley. Join this Kennedy Center-esque tribute that recognizes the longest serving mayor in American history for his career achievements in the arts, urban planning, social justice, community development, and tourism. South Carolina Chief Justice Jean Toal, Martha Rivers Ingram, Anita Zucker, and others will speak. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Wednesday, 6-8:30pm. $125. (843)763-7333, www.c4women.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:30pm to Friday, January 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 4:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS