You are here

Home
A Christmas Story

Date & Time

Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 5:00pm

Location

Dock Street Theatre

Event Details

Laugh at the uproarious tomfoolery of little Ralphie Parker in this adaptation of the beloved 1983 film A Christmas Story. Julian Wiles directs this play that includes additional scenes from Jean Shepherd’s memoir, In God We Trust, All Others Pay Cash, the inspiration for the movie. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm; Sunday, 3pm & 5pm. $49-$23. (843)577-7183, www.charlestonstage.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:15am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 8:00am

Pages