You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 5:00pm

Location

Dock Street Theatre

Event Details

Laugh at the uproarious tomfoolery of little Ralphie Parker in this adaptation of the beloved 1983 film A Christmas Story. Julian Wiles directs this play that includes additional scenes from Jean Shepherd’s memoir, In God We Trust, All Others Pay Cash, the inspiration for the movie. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm; Sunday, 3pm & 5pm. $49-$23. (843)577-7183, www.charlestonstage.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:45pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS