You are here

Home
A Christmas Story

Date & Time

Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 3:00pm

Location

Dock Street Theatre

Event Details

Laugh at the uproarious tomfoolery of little Ralphie Parker in this adaptation of the beloved 1983 film A Christmas Story. Julian Wiles directs this play that includes additional scenes from Jean Shepherd’s memoir, In God We Trust, All Others Pay Cash, the inspiration for the movie. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm; Sunday, 3pm & 5pm. $49-$23. (843)577-7183, www.charlestonstage.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:15am

Pages